Author Topic: Manathar MM/SV Hunter  (Read 3235 times)

yjesus

Manathar MM/SV Hunter
« on: November 07, 2010, 03:48:47 PM »
Hello,

My name is Yehoshua Elimelekh (you can simply call me Josh). I'm 20 years old and from Israel. I work as a digger in archeological digging atm, waking up before the sun comes out, but it sure is interesting. I enjoy playing the computer and chatting with ppl. One of the things I like most in WoW is that I get to meet lots of ppl from different cultures that I wouldn't meet otherwise. I like to meet new ppl especially if they are different than me, its interesting.

I'm playing a MM/SV Hunter for I like ranged attacks but not magic ones. Always been a sucker for archers of all types.

I got on WoW 3 years ago, started of in the guild Soul Society, a friendly social guild. This guild wasn't into raiding at all, so some of us formed a new guild for those we wish to raid with the same buddies. I was an officer there and did the major recruiting, as well as raid organization. Later on, when the GM had enough of WoW, he promoted me to take his place. I did so for a few months, until I had enough of WoW and passed it onwards. I recently got back to WoW from about a year off, and ready to kick ass again.

Armory Link:
http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Spinebreaker&cn=Manathar

Thank you for your time,

Josh
« Last Edit: November 07, 2010, 04:21:49 PM by yjesus »

Hopea

• Ancient of the Athanor
  • Winers
    • View Profile
Re: Manathar MM/SV Hunter
« Reply #1 on: November 07, 2010, 04:13:17 PM »
Hello mate  welcome to the forums and good luck with yer application. Im friend with him in wow and been from around bc sure is nice guy.

Admeta

• Crazy cat lady
  • Order of the Athanor
  • No Lifers
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 07, 2010, 05:19:08 PM »
Hi Josh, welcome to the forums :)

A question I would like to ask on behalf of all the ladies here is, do you happen to own a horse?  ;D